Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021
 

The best. Easy comfortable. Great deal. Highly recommend. Maria is the best. Need a car go there!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021
 

My salesman J had excellent customer service. He was very knowledgeable about Toyotas. He made buying my 4Runner so easy. He kept me informed along all the steps along the way. I would not hesitate to buy again from Hayward Allen Toyota. Thanks, Andrew Davis

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021
 

Chris at Heyward Allen was great! from bringing us cookies while we waited on financing, to keeping great communication with me through the whole process ( I held the car for a few days ) to helping us obtain financing, he made it as simple and pleasant as buying a car can be. Mario in the finance office made the whole paperwork thing go quickly and never at any point did we feel pressure to buy something we didn't want or anything like that. I feel like it was just a really overall awesome buying experience.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021
 

Getting my car serviced is so easy and fast. I've never been disappointed in their customer service. Outstanding.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021
 

The cost for my lesson learned of transporting free sod in my Prius was eased by service advisor John Nadeau. When I told the cashier that I forgot to ask the cost for upgrading my Bluetooth because I could not get my phone to work, John offered to help. Not only was he able to get my Bluetooth working for my year-old phone, but he was able to adjust the contrast so I could see the screen in sunlight. First time since I purchased the car in 2015. That is service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021
 

Perfect service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021
 

The service dept made my day by telling me my problem was not a problem. They fixed it and I was very happy. They are the best at what they do and I trust them and will continue to do business with them in the coming months. I am forever thankful for their experienced and knowledge in solving my problem.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021
 

I went to Heyward Allen Toyota looking for a SUV for my growing family. Tracie the sales lady was so knowledgeable and she showed me different options that would fit my need. After telling her what type of car I was looking for she even showed me an option I wasn’t too sure about. Turns out THAT WAS THE SUV FOR ME!!!! I appreciate the time Tracie took with me to make sure I found what I needed for my family. She is truly a sweetheart and a AWESOME representative for Heyward Allen! I will definitely recommend to fellow ...

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021
 

I have a third party vehicle warranty/protection policy. Hayward Allen Toyota does not work with third party policies which was very frustrating for me. I had to explain what I wanted worked on several times to the same person. I thought he should’ve written it down. Because my car is a Toyota, I will come back.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021
 

fast , efficient and courteous service

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021
 

Fast and courteous service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021
 

Great service Great people!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021
 

This place is good and usually quick with the repair. It would be 5 Stars, but they are so busy you have to plan a couple of weeks out!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021
 

Our purchase of our new 2021 Tacoma was a great experience! Peter Salazar explained everything to me and my husband. It's GA red and we love it!!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021
 

Prompt service and everything explained very. Well

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021
 

I’ve used Heyward Allen for all 6 years of my cars life even though she was purchased at another dealer. They treat me respectfully, explain what my car could use vs needs, and never pester or push. They’re as quick as they can be, because some days they are slammed, but the waiting area is pleasant.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021
 

Very good experience here. Went in for an oil change and ended up needing major brake repair, which they were happy to explain to me so that I could be sure it was necessary. The repair was done that day well within the time estimate they gave me, and every staff member I interacted with was very professional and courteous.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021
 

Phil Cross and Zach Henderson were great to work with on my RAV4 purchase. They worked with us on what we wanted and was able to put us in a 2021. They kept me updated on timelines and made the purchase easy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021
 

Excellent customer service. Friendly staff, comfortable waiting area, staff explained everything in detail and answered all my questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021
 

Service is always good service dept always friendly Would definitely purchase my next truck from them

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021
 

Excellent experience with Heyward Allen Toyota, Weldon, Jeff, and Mario , we’re pleasure working with on my purchase 2021 Tundra , professional and knowledgeable on Toyota products , would purchase from again

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021
 

Jason is wonderful. He's knowledgeable and professional. I trust his advice.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021
 

Service was great. Thought Peter was very knowledgeable, informative and helpful. Would absolutely recommend Heyward Allen.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021
 

Service was very good as usual. They worked my vehicle in check for repair that needed to be performed.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021
 

Good service on an emergency basis. The greeter and service advisor did well. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021
 

My appointment was at 915. Had me checked in by 925 and was leaving by 10. It was my first service on my 2021 Camry. Very happy to be in and out that soon.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021
 

Great. Fastest service I’ve ever received

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021
 

If you are looking to buy a car here’s the place friendly staff professional work get in contact with Eloy Castillo el perronsisimo

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021
 

I was impressed with their professionalism and courtesy in repairing my car.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021
 

I couldn't have asked for a better experience at Heyward Allen! I was desperately searching for a near impossible truck to get these days, but between Mr Weldon Taylor and Jeff Tallent they made it happen. Everything was handled and completed in a professional, zero pressure atmosphere. I truly can't thank these guys enough!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021
 

I couldn't have asked for a better experience at Heyward Allen! I was desperately searching for a near impossible truck to get these days, but between Mr Weldon Taylor and Jeff Tallent they made it happen. Everything was handled and completed in a professional, zero pressure atmosphere which I have never experienced before buying a vehicle. I truly can't thank these guys enough!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021
 

Courteous and efficient Great service Shuttle if needed Great place to wait with tv and drink

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021
 

Excellent service & care. THANKS for letting me know this major work was under warranty.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021
 

The service department at Heyward Allen Toyota are top notch. They are always very personable and if you need work done they explain everything in detail. No surprises!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021
 

I recently purchased a 2022 4Runner from Heyward Allen Toyota. The experience I had with them was excellent. They went above and beyond to find the specific vehicle I was looking for at a time when doing so was difficult. My sales consultant Trey Cocus was especially helpful. He was in regular contact with us throughout the process of locating my vehicle and getting it to me earlier than expected. He was knowledgeable of the 4Runner model and made sure I had no further questions or concerns before I left the dealership. He also said to feel free to contact him ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021
 

Weldon was awesome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021
 

Reasonable pricing and great people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021
 

I have used Heyward Allen for years when working in athens. The service is always courteous and great. Thanks

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021
 

The paper work is always a pain at any dealer, but friendliness & helpfulness of the Heyward Allen Toyota staff makes up for it.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021
 

Good experience. Jason was very helpful in getting a small repair job taken care of by ordering a part and the dealership called the next day to schedule the repair.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021
 

Always a pleasure to work with Maria. She’s amazing. And to July too. You both rock.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021
 

Very professional and friendly!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021
 

We purchased a Toyota RAV4 Prime. Phil Cross was excellent and, though it may be years before we buy another car, we will buy it through him. He is professional in every sense of the word. We also enjoyed working with everyone we met at Heyeard Allen Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021
 

Nice lady took care of me quickly

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

Great people and service. They keep you up to date on how the service is going. Comfortable waiting area.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021
 

I worked with Weldon. He did everything he could for me! He was friendly, nice, and so helpful!!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021
 

Professional and pleasant people to deal with always easy to communicate with! Nice to be greeted with a smile!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021
 

Awesome job! And fast service! Exceeded my expectations. Will be back every time. Many thanks.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021
 

Great, friendly, fast, professional, service! Best dealership in Athens area. Always on top of their business.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021
 

Always a quick and pleasant experience with the Heyward Allen Staff!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021
 

5000 mile interval service -

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021
 

As above all excellent

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review