Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022
 

I extremely recommend Heyward Allen Toyota excellent customer service very nice helpful with all your needs

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022
 

Service was prompt and courteous. Assistant Service Manager informed in depth service that is needed.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022
 

Great folks! Tim Jump is the best. He made the whole process easy. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022
 

This was my first experience at Heyward Allen. I had a car accident that totaled my car, so I needed to get another one. Tyler was great! He kept me informed and answered all of my many questions. He wasn't pushy at all, but was helpful and really listened to what I wanted. He was also kind to my Dad, who came as my chauffeur when I wasn't driving after the accident. That meant a lot to me. Thanks for a great buying experience! I would highly recommend Tyler to anyone needing a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022
 

Great, helpful, and Trey Cocus was wonderful to work with on acquiring a car that net my needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022
 

Awesome customer service! Everyone we worked with was honest and worked hard to get us in our new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022
 

Very nice dealership I had my Toyota Camry serviced, they got it done fast and did a great job!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022
 

My car buying experience at Heyward Allen was excellent. My salesman Jay Hardin demonstrated good knowledge of the car and guided me through the process with clear communication and respect for my time. Pricing was quite fair considering high demand and low supply. I would recommend them to other customers.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022
 

They are friendly and no high pressure to buy. They did not raise the price of truck due to covid.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022
 

Service contact was attentive to questions and needs. Understanding of concerns with cost and offered solutions. Seems to be honest and reliable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022
 

Just overall a great dealership to do business with. All staff are just super people. They are great communicators and everyone there does great work. Also, they explain their work and pricing in detail make sure you are completely satisfied before leaving their business.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022
 

Phil Cross and Zach Henderson were excellent sales personnel. They worked diligently to find the car I was looking for (we’re still in the COVID supply shortage) and gave me daily updates while we were waiting for the car’s delivery to the dealer. Once the car arrived, Phil patiently walked me through every feature of the vehicle. While signing paperwork, Steve Middlebrooks stopped by and thanked us for our purchase and future patronage. Even Jeff in the Parts department was friendly and helpful, going the extra mile to install the new car mats I purchased. Every person we ...

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022
 

I have been a customer with Toyota for about 8 years now. Heyward Allen Athens has always impressed. 3rd vehicle and shout out to our sales guy J.H and M.G in finance for making it even smoother of my purchase on Saturday!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022
 

No long wait. People friendly and helpful. Will continue getting car serviced there. Been doing this for years. Keep up good work and service.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022
 

My husband and I worked with Trey C. with getting both my husband's car last year and my new car about a week ago. When we got my husband's car, we had all talked about me getting a Rav (which I was hoping to get) but was on the fence about it because I grew up with my family ALWAYS owning a Corolla and if I got the Rav, we wouldn't have it anymore. Time went on and we would get our cars serviced and would always pop in and say hello to Trey, who would always ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022
 

I had a great experience buying my car here! Wonderful customer service with Chris!! I’m happy with my purchase. Highly recommend

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022
 

I came get my 10,000 miles free oil change for my 2021 Toyota RAV4. Took a long time to book appointment after Christmas but I got there on time. I got checked in only had wait less than an hour & my oil change, my fluids filled up, my tires refilled & balance my breaks we’re still good. Everyone was keeping there 6ft distance. Everyone working had a mask not all customers but still guidelines which was great especially since I work for a hospital.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022
 

Very good service..Very nice employees..My 25000 mile service took only 20 minutes!!!!So convienent in Athens GA.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022
 

Fast service. Reasonable prices for oil change & complimentary tire rotation..Great customer service from Mark Swanson

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022
 

Just purchased a Highlander from Larry Griffin. He was very kind knowledgeable and helpful in this process; making for a great experience! Thanks Larry!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022
 

My sales consultant, Weldon Taylor, was knowledgeable, informative and helpful. He went above and beyond to be sure I was satisfied & I drove away in dream vehicle in record time. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly & pleasant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022
 

Tire Rotation Service was quick. I had appointment and they were prompt. Jason and staff were friendly and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022
 

Helpful and no pressure about additional services. Also, accommodating and friendly staff. I highly recommend them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022
 

Heyward Allen Toyota has always treated me well and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022
 

El mejor vendedor con tanto conocimiento que hay que decirle usted y tenga mi Hno Elloy gracias por tu servicio en el negocio de mi nueva Toyota Highlander 2022 XLE de show mr Elloy the best of the best from Hewar Allen Toyota in Athens GA thanks you and happy new year 2022

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022
 

The sales and finance staff were extremely helpful and courteous.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022
 

Everyone at Heyward Allen was wonderful! I recommend JR to anybody shopping for a car. He answered every question we had, and when he didn’t know, he found out!!! He synced my phone for me and told me to keep a list of questions and call or come by anytime. He didn’t have to do that because, let’s face it, he already made his sale! 100% satisfied customer!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022
 

They have been great. Their service department is on it. They answer questions and explain what is going on.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021
 

Great people, great service, great cars - an unbeatable combination - Heyward Allen is the absolute best, in every way!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021
 

Very nice staff ,and great service

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021
 

Courteous staff and very prompt service. The process was explained to me and carried out exactly as they said. Service done in less than an hour.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021
 

We love our RAV4. The salespeople were all great.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

Our Sales Rep. J was wonderful to work with! He made a stressful situation much easier than we expected! Great job J!!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021
 

Great service, a honest and transparent buying process and worked incredibly hard to help me get the car I wanted at a great price. Go see Trey C. If you need a car, he was the reason I went back to buy the car!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021
 

Maria Fennell at Heyward Allen Toyota was a life saver. July helped me finalize my purchase and was so kind and helpful. 10/10. I'd recommend them any day.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021
 

Fast no hassle great pricing

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021
 

Great and seamless experience. Especially attentive to our needs and wants in such unprecedented times.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021
 

SL Mitchell made the buying process easy and is a great person in general. I will definitely be recommending him to others

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021
 

Really unbelievable service. Great communication. Went out of way to help out. I was very impressed.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2021
 

Thrilled with the ease of purchasing the elusive Corolla Cross with Jeff Tallent and J Hardin! Thank you for finding the leather kit and having everything ready for our Christmas surprise! My daughter thinks it is perfect!! Y’all were wonderful!!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021
 

Service was prompt and the explanation of service provided was thorough. The waiting area is clean.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021
 

This is a very professional dealer that gets you in and out on time. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021
 

Jason was an excellent sales person. He really understands what you need and doesn’t try to over sell you things that you don’t need. I’m pretty satisfied with the way he talked to me and was there for me. He will tell you about the most important things wrong with your vehicle so you can get them fixed with ease. Price wise I’m frustrated. That’s Toyota’s ball game though not his.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021
 

The customer service was amazing! There was no pressure when buying my car which made me want to buy from them even more. I will never go anywhere else to buy a car.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021
 

My first visit with Heyward Allen was pleasant. About 30 minutes the whole service call. Professional environment and nice waiting room allowing for social distancing.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2021
 

Wonderful people. Love my new truck!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021
 

Great experience with purchasing a new car. Peter S. And his team helped monitor my car during transit from the factory to the port. The team was extremely nice, friendly, and professional. Also thank you to Jeff for staying after they closed to help do a short review of the car and making sure that we had a full tank of gas before we left. I will not hesitate to drive an hour just to go to this dealership for my next car.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021
 

I love the Toyota Dealership! They are super friendly and fast

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021
 

Fast. Would be nice if they vacuumed and Washed (complimentary)

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021
 

Purchasing a car from Heyward Allen was the smoothest and most convenient process. Customer service is top of line at this location!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021
 

The team members at this dealership are very friendly! Thank you to Peter S. And his team for monitoring my car’s status from purchase to delivery. Thank you to Jeff for staying after closing to show us around the car and for making sure we left with a full tank of gas. Had a great experience and will not hesitate to drive an hour to this dealership for my next Toyota.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021
 

Good customer service. Friendly shuttle driver

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021
 

I purchased a new car. The whole experience was very pleasant and efficient.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021
 

Excellent customer appreciation fast service very professional quality service Clean facility fair price for work

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021
 

I loved working with Peter to find my new car! He was very polite and resourceful in helping me decide what to get. I would definitely recommend Heyward Allen Toyota to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021
 

Very prompt service recommend highly

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021
 

Great customer service would definitely recommend to anybody looking to purchase a car. Very friendly and respectful.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2021
 

Great customer, friendly staff. Definitely recommend Heyward Allen Toyota

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021
 

Heyward Allen Toyota gave me the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I was able to work out my deal entirely from home. When I arrived with my trade I received top notch customer service all the way around. Samantha, Kevin and Peter treated me so well! Not to mention I LOVE my 4Runner!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021
 

We just bought a vehicle here, which was a very pleasant experience. Larry Griffin, the sales person we used, was easy to deal with and very helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021
 

Great service keep up the good work 👍

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021
 

J is awesome. It was a great experience; very easy, informative. I would recommend. A+++

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021
 

I went in for an oil change and left with an oil change. There was a recommendation (online) about some minor repairs (windshield wipers) that I declined. The pressure was much less with the online suggestions rather than the in person ones.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021
 

when you go to Heyward Allen Toyota, ask for Toyota Tyler. He did an awesome job for us!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021
 

Came in to have tire check light reviewed. Technician adjusted all tire pressures to specs and reset my light. Thank you Team Toyota

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021
 

Service was very professional and quality was excellent.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021
 

Heyward Allen Toyota in Athens, Ga always treats me as a very special client and even better takes excellent care of my vehicle. They are the only dealership I will buy from and that goes back for more than 20 years. They are the best!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021
 

Great job! Finished quickly and very helpful!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021
 

Kathryn took such great care of me during the car buying process. She was great and consistent with communication, patient with questions, and took the time to show me the Toyota app on my phone, how to work it and once the car was ready to go she went the extra mile to give me a quick rundown of how to work apple CarPlay and all the fancy buttons (the old car was fairly old, so this was very helpful) 🙂 very very happy with Kathryn and heyward Allen

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021
 

Tyler was a pleasure to work with. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was very helpful through the whole process.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021
 

Very thorough explaining necessary repairs. Very courteous.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021
 

Man I can’t say enough about Tyler! So I won’t even try! He’s a 10/10!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021
 

Everyone in the sales area was great!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021
 

Jason (service guy) was the most understanding professional I’ve ever dealt with in a long time. Talking to him from out of state, he helped our daughter as if she was his own. Great people skills and compassion!!! Highly recommend for any of your vehicle needs!!! Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021
 

Outstanding! Delivers excellent service! I enjoy going to the dealership for all issues I have with my car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021
 

I had a great experience at Hayward Allen Toyota. Chis maughon and the team at Toyota were so easy to deal with and to work with and such a nice group.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021
 

Great service. All work was done in a timely manner and very friendly professional employees.Great experience with my visit today.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review