Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021
 

Hayward Allen Toyota once again provides excellent service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021
 

Hands down the smoothest and fastest purchasing experience. Worth the long drive. Thank you to Kevin, John, and July. You guys were awesome. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021
 

Honestly the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Tyler was so nice, helpful and truly had our best interest at heart! I can’t say enough nice things about the employees we worked with and how stress free the process was! Not to mention I love my new suv! Whenever we’re in the market again we’re definitely coming back to Hayward Allen and specifically asking for our same wonderful salesman!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021
 

Martin Bruno was a life-saver! From the moment we met him, he helped solidify the type of vehicle we needed/wanted and didn't pressure us to make an irrational decision. He spent over three weeks with us before we ever reached the point where we were comfortable proceeding with the purchase process! Would 100% recommend going to Heyward Allen Toyota!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

Kindness, compassion, care, quality workmanship, attention to detail. Only missed 5 stars due to failure to communicate about delayed status of repair. When having to utilize a rental vehicle, this information is critical. Just a simple call, text, or email would have been nice.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Great experience 2nd car we’ve purchased from Heyward Allen This time it was even better Peter was friendly, knowledgeable, patient and gave us a great deal!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

I Used True car to shop for a new Sienna Hybrid Mini van to do some road tripping. Out of all the dealerships we looked at and got quotes from, our local Heyward Allen really stood out. Sales rep Peter Johannes was friendly knowledgeable and made us a great deal on the van. He said “I work for you!” Still I had to be sure and we took two more days to shop then finally purchase. We loved the whole staff from accessories Manager Ben Goodwyn and Cliff the finance manager to Cassandra who helped set appointments. They were patient ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

I can’t not say enough good things about my experience!!! My van——“Nana Van” stopped working this Tuesday morning. Fidelity had a tow truck to pick van up on the same day. by 2:00. Jason had my van ready to go by 4:00 on Wednesday! I know the warranty seems expensive, but it is so worth it! Thank You Heyward Allen for taking such good care of me!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

Best purchase I’ve ever made I actually felt welcome this time here this time was my first purchase but it was only the first

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021
 

Prompt and good service clean facilities friendly customer service.I highly recommend great prices highly qualified mechanics very good location.I’m a very satisfied customer since 2012

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

These guys at Heyward Allen Toyota rock! My sales team, JR, Cheslie, and Cari, were all extremely helpful with all my requests and questions. The entire team responded to my texts and calls quickly, making the entire process efficient and easy. I also appreciated how they accommodated my need to purchase the van remotely versus having to be at the dealership all day. I will definitely be a future customer of Heyward Allen Toyota.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

We had the privilege of working with Chris Maughon as our sales representative. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and kind. He was also never pushy which meant a lot to me. He walked us through every step of the process, found the car we wanted and made sure our process of buying was easy but thorough. Before we drove off the lot, he walked us through all the ins and outs of the vehicle to make sure we understood how to use the instrumental panel and all the bells and whistles on our new car. He was an extreme pleasure ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

Cannot say better things about Heyward allen!! Great service. Great customer service as well!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021
 

I contacted Mr. Beusse with concerns from a previous job completed at the dealership on my vehicle. Mr. Beusse was quick to respond through email and was pleasant to speak to over the phone. He made sure that the situation was handled in a timely, effective manner. Thanks Mr. Beusse for your dedication to customer service and quality work.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021
 

Buenos precios y buen servicio al cliente muy amables se los recomiendo 👌😎compren sus carros en Hayward Allen Toyota Athens,GA

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021
 

Everyone at Heyward Allen was very helpful and made sure I had everything I needed or wanted. Thank you to Steve, Chris and Drek, and everyone in between!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021
 

I had a great experience buying my new car. Martin Bruno was very courteous and explained in detail all the different features on my car. I would recommend Martin and Heyward Allen Dealership to anyone.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021
 

Good experience helpful well informed staff

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021
 

We were debating between a Rav4 and another vehicle and untimely choose the Rav4. Weldon made it enjoy and quick. Thank you for all your help and hard work.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021
 

The sales and finance teams were ajoy to work with. Second vehicle I've purchased from Phil Cross.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021
 

I like my RAV4 to the extreme.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021
 

Service was good, however we were there over 2 hours waiting for a tire rotation

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021
 

S/O to Levi and Brett in the service department. They both did a great job of resolving my issue efficiently so I was able to get back on the road ASAP! They did an exceptional job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Kathryn is extremely good at her job. She was extremely honest and willing to work with your needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021
 

I always love coming to Toyota for my car shopping. Tory and Weldon are phenomenal and have helped me numerous times with my vehicle decisions! Would highly recommend them or really anyone at Heyward Allen. Super friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021
 

I brought my car here to get the body fixed after another car hit me in the back. I got my car back within 5 days. Heyward Toyota were helpful and my car looks like it has a new butt. The bill was over $2000 but the other person insurance pay for the damages. We just moved into the area so I would consider this my new maintenance shop from now.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

Awesome service department !!! Since purchasing my 2020 Toyota 4 Runner from them in May 2020 they have made it super easy and convenient to have the regular maintenance done. They pick up the vehicle from my house and then bring it back when finished. Usually within 2 hours. They are always super pleasant and courteous . Recommend them to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021
 

Thank you Mario and Bruno for exceptional service.I appreciate you helping me get the ride I needed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021
 

Always 1st class in the buying experience. I highly recommend SL Mitchell in sales.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021
 

The experience with Heyward Allen Toyota was very pleasant. We called and made an appointment with Larry to view a car we were interested in. He was very professional and made the purchasing process smooth and simple. The entire staff was friendly and polite. We love our car and highly recommend Larry Griffin. If we ever decide to trade in our car, we will return to Heyward Allen Toyota.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021
 

Service done on the same day.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021
 

Great customer service! Had routine maintenance, oil change, tires rotated etc.. completed in UNDER ONE HOUR !!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

My Wife was forced off the road by another driver resulting in some damage to the vehicle. The tow truck driver delivered the vehicle to Heyward and the next morning we had a call with an estimate. Picked up the vehicle at 2:00. Excellent response and very much appreciated with such a stressful event.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021
 

I highly recommend HA Toyota at Athens GA. I recently purchased a car and the overall experience was excellent. The sales person Peter J. is very helpful. Thank you Peter.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021
 

Very friendly and worked diligently with me. Great experience from the sales team to finance to the sales manager. Five stars overall for everyone, thanks.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021
 

I have been dealing with Toyota since my first car, a 1979 Corolla, used of course. I must state JR/Zac/July made this purchase a pleasant transaction and if you know me, for me to say pleasant when spending a lot of money, is a BIG compliment. Great job, good people, and a dealership that helps you everyway possible.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021
 

JR/Zac/July all awesome people at this dealership. Thank you for a very pleasant deal. Wife is happy, so happy life.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021
 

I searched for a certified almost new Toyota Highlander. I reached an ad by Heyward Allen Toyota in Athens Georgia, for a great looking silver 2019 with 10,000 miles. So I drove about an hour hoping the trip would not be a waste. Thankfully and firstly, I was deeply impressed with such a beautiful, clean, new-like building. Second, Mr. Weldon Taylor met me right away, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Third, in less than one hour I had taken a test drive, loved the car, and agreed on a price! Soon after I drove my new car home. I felt like something ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021
 

Tyler was super helpful, friendly, and informative. Providing 10/10 service to get you the car you need. I will most definitely be doing future business with Heyward Allen Toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021
 

Everyone here was super helpful! I had to have my car serviced and eventually traded in all within a week and everyone I interacted with was incredibly helpful throughout the process. I’m really grateful this was the team that helped me buy a new car for the first time!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021
 

Genuinely an exceptional dealership experience. S.L. was fantastic...much appreciated.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021
 

Bought my very first brand new car and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Ethan is a very knowledgeable and down to earth young man who made my family and I feel comfortable during our visit. Worked with me to ensure that I left with my desired vehicle. Would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to visit Heyward Allen Toyota!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021
 

We really enjoyed working with Ethan and J.R.! They were able to find the exact model vehicle that I wanted and had it ready to go at the dealership within a week. I especially appreciate the personal video messages that they sent to let me know how much the valued my business. I highly recommend the car buying experience at Heyward Allen!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021
 

10 out of 10, would recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021
 

It was great and fast! Mark was fantastic and listened to my concerns and didn’t try to waste money on things I didn’t need. He also explained everything so I knew what was what and could make the best decision.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021
 

We recently purchased a car from Heyward Allen Toyota in Athens, Ga. I would recommend them to anyone interested in buying a car. They were professional, courteous, and honest which is hard to find in todays world. Cassandra Stephens and Drek Burton were extremely helpful and did everything to make our purchase enjoyable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021
 

Martin was great with working with me on Vehicle that I wanted. Along with other staff at Hayward Allen. Great place to buy good vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021
 

Heyward Allen Toyota of Athens, Ga. was a joy to deal with during the purchase of our 2021 Toyota Venza. Our sales person Tim Jump worked with us in a very cooperative and no pressure atmosphere. There was not a vehicle at their location that matched exactly what we were looking for at the present time. We located a vehicle that matched our choice in transit to another Dealership and Tim and Heyward Allen Toyota was able to intercept the vehicle and have it delivered to Athens. Tim was very informative and patient with us about the Venza’s operation and ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021
 

I had a very pleasant buying experience. Everyone was nice and I didn't feel any pressure to buy something I didn't want. I think I got a very good deal on my new Camry which I am loving so far. Much better than I could get anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021
 

Chris is a great salesman looking forward to doing more business with him! Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021
 

Everyone was very polite and answered all my questions. They really took care of me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021
 

The best service advisors in the city. 5 star service as always.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021
 

Great customer service. Willing to answer any and all questions.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021
 

Totally hassle free.Toyota Tyler did a great job to help me find the perfect car to replace my 10 year old Camry. And Jeff gave me the financing options to ensure I got the best deal. Overall, it took less than 2 hours.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021
 

The easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Chris answered all of my questions and put my worries at ease. I believe I got a great deal for a car that fits all my needs. 10/10 would recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021
 

I had a great experience buying my car at Hayward Allen Toyota. Eloy Castillo explain everything to me and help me gat the best deal. I recommend Eloy Castillo and Heyward Allen Toyota to everyone. They are the best.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021
 

What an amazing experience buying my youngest daughter a car. Phil Cross and Steve Middlebrooks were amazing. Knowledgeable, courteous and professional. It was a very quick and easy process. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Hayward Allen Toyota. My daughter loves her car and I loved the experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021
 

Toyota Tyler is the go to man for the excellent experience! It was a pleasure doing business with Heyward Allen all the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021
 

Absolutely amazing. Super nice and very patient. He worked with us for two days and we got a brand new 2021 Toyota Corolla and cheap monthly rates and worked hard for us to get a finance company

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021
 

I dealt with Phil Cross, who was so professional and easy to do business with. He explained everything that I needed to know about the car I was buying and walked me through the buying process so I understood everything I was committing myself to. I'd definitely buy another car from him!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021
 

Had a great experience with the sales team. Very hospitable and welcoming. One of the easiest purchases and a dealership i have had in a long time.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021
 

Very accommodating! Kathryn was absolutely wonderful- helpful and genuine!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021
 

Best possible service you can receive from any dealer!! S.L was the associate who offered the best customer service and helped us work out a deal. All the employees were respectful. The finance Manager Mr. Zavala helped us finalize a deal. 100% would recommend everyone to come visit Heyward Allen!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

We purchased a Toyota Highlander yesterday from Weldon Taylor. I highly recommend him for all your needs. No pressure, answered all our questions! Awesome experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021
 

Awesome customer service! They serviced my vehicle quickly even though they were short staffed.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

Great experience. 3rd purchase here. Phil Cross was great as was July. Local folks, there is no need to go to Atlanta. Straight shooters and no BS. Straight forward pricing. Family owned and community involved.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021
 

They worked with us to find the perfect car for our daughter. Drek didn't haggle us around. He worked quickly to get us taken care of. We will be back when our next daughter is old enough to drive! Thanks again!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

This is our 3rd vehicle purchased at Heyward Allen Toyota. They are top notch. Phil Cross our salesman was amazing at delivering our new car to us. We will be back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

My go to ace since I bought my Highlander...today they worked me in so I'll be safe on the road to Arkansas for an unplanned trip.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021
 

Chris was very accommodating and answered all our questions. Thank you Chris for a great truck

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021
 

Overall customer service was great, samantha did an excellent job with the online help and making everything smooth so as soon as we got to the dealership we could pick up the car. Martin did a great job of showing me the truck and letting me take it for a test ride, he had great knowledge of the truck and really gave me a lot of great information. And July the business manager was superior at filing and taking care of the necessary paperwork and as very thorough on what the papers were I was signing, making it a quick “...

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021
 

Fats and easy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021
 

Larry helped me find my perfect blue Toyota camry. It's very nice dealing with Larry. He is the best. My sister has bought two cars with him and this was my first. Definitely recommend Heyward Allen and remember to ask for Larry!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021
 

Heyward Allen Toyota is by far the best in the business. From sales staff, pricing, and service dept makes every visit a pleasant experience. We trust them so much, we drive past other Toyota dealerships for all our vehicle needs. We’ve purchased four vehicles there, and do all our servicing with them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021
 

Toyota Tyler was by far the best! We had a very bad experience at another car lot and immediately went to Toyota. Tyler helped us for 2 solid days trying to do everything he could for us. He was extremely patient and was more then willing to answer our questions and show us multiple cars if we wanted. He worked for hours to get us the car we now have and it definitely all paid off. I would recommend him 20/10!! Definitely will be going here from now on. Now I was a brand new 2021 Toyota Corolla thanks to Tyler!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021
 

Highly recommend this dealership. Hayward Allen Toyota will take a good care of you. Thank you so much to JR. Such a GOOD salesman. He was willing to do anything for us. And thank you so much Jeff Tallent for taking such initiative for us.Yes, me and my family, we highly recommend this dealership. (Divya & Dony)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021
 

Everyone was so helpful and curtious in getting my phone hooked back up to my car. Thank you so much!!! I highly recommend Heyward Allen for all your car needs!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021
 

Great Experience! Drek was very helpful during the sale!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021
 

Had a great experience with Heyward Toyota. Maria and Martin both made it easy. I would definitely use them again.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review