Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022
 

Although very crowded service was still on point

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022
 

Working with Heyward Allen is always a pleasant experience. The work was completed quickly and everyone was nice and friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022
 

Our Sales Rep Phil C. provided excellent customer service. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022
 

Awesome service and super friendly and helpful staff!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022
 

Service was excellent and extremely fast!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022
 

Excellent job. Worth coming here. Always courteous and ready to corporate and excellent feedback and communication .

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022
 

They did an amazing job servicing our Supra. Will definitely use them again and recommend them as well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022
 

Thank you to Peter, Mark, Peter Levi for helping me with the entire process start to finish treated as family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022
 

The service department was Awesome!!! Kevin was helping us and did an amazing job. Very honest and professional. Also, Leslie, who took the appointment very polite and professional! Thank you Heyward Allen Toyota!!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022
 

They are consistently easy to work with at Heyward Allen. They provide great service start to finish.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022
 

I once again have traded in my vehicle to upgrade to a newer model, 2019 Camry XSE to a 2022 SE in the new Ice Edge color scheme. I was offered a great deal on my old Camry which helped me get a great rate on my new vehicle. Over the course of my experience I was helped by Phil and Kat who assisted me with finding a new vehicle that suited my all my needs. Every staff member who I interacted with was friendly and informative. I have purchased all of my vehicles there and will continue to do so! Zach ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 

Very pleasant interactions with the salesmen. Very polite, good communication, and not too pushy. Just the right amount of pushy, actually! If I hadn’t been given a little “umph” during my burnout of searching for a truck, I may have given up, which I never wanted to do. I am a young guy and it was my first time buying a car. I was also by myself, so admittedly, I was a little intimidated and nervous. However, the people there, mainly Peter Salazar, guided me easily through the process, explained everything I had a question about, and never made ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 

I only trust the dealership that sells and maintains Toyota cars. In the past when I was very naive I took my cars to a service place that didn’t have much knowledge in my cars. They were unable to perform the service properly. After that experience I will always be willing to pay for the proper maintenance. I always get it done right the first time at Hayward Allen Toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022
 

Nothing but good things to say about my experience at Heyward Allen. Maria Fennell is the nicest sales person you could ask for!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022
 

Manager Michael Nelms is the Best!! My husband and I have purchased 3 cars from Heyward Allen. Now 4 years later I referred my friend to him and he didn't disappoint. He spoke to me as if he's part of my family. My friend got the car she wanted and a great price. I will recommend anyone to go Heyward and ask for Mike. Mike will do you Right!! A HAPPY CUSTOMER

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022
 

5-Stars all around!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022
 

Tim Jump is the best salesman! He is kind, caring and efficient. I love my new Camry!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022
 

Convenient, friendly, efficient service and great waiting area.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022
 

Great service, very satisfied!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022
 

We had an excellent experience with a new car purchase at Heyward Allen. The president, sales rep (J Hardin) and finance folk were all very professional, courteous, and kind. J Hardin is highly recommended by us!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022
 

Very professional. Could use more tables to work at while waiting. Maybe folding tables. No complaints.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022
 

Would highly recommend this Auto shop!,,,,,, had a wonderful experience purchasing a new car for my daughter.The process was stress free and pleasant. Trey was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) They listened to me!,, Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Professional and polite staff. Salesperson went above & beyond Jeff the manger of account and trey salesperson were very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. Very genuine and passionate about their work. Thank you Jeff Thank you ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022
 

Great place the staff are friendly very professional. Took care of my vehicle in a timely manner I highly recommend this place.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022
 

They accepted our member's delivery agreement, even though we are a credit union in Ohio. This made the financing portion of the process run more smoothly for our member. We at Day Air Credit Union appreciate your cooperation!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022
 

Routine oil change and tire rotation. Fast. Friendly. Helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022
 

Brett Self helped me and answered all my questions without judgment and followed through on my requests. Service was great and was prompt!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022
 

The process of getting a new car was great. I wouldn’t trade your car there.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 

Definitely request Brett Self he is absolutely amazing and goes above and beyond for you!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022
 

Great experience through the whole process. Chris was a fabulous sales representative and the rest of the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 

Chris Maughon obsesses over his customers! We had a great experience working with him for both our car purchases and he made sure he kept us informed and ensured we were able to get our stuff on time even in the tough market. His knowledge about the Toyota Vehicles is incredible and he ensures that you understand all the details, patiently explaining them. Great Work!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 

Was treated very well by sales and parts departments

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022
 

Fast, polite, and efficient. Couldn't imagine a better experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 

Peter was great! He went above and beyond to help us. We are very thankful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 

I bought a 2021 Toyota Tacoma TRD off road and the service here was the best I have ever seen. Great people and great deals. SL and Larry helped me with my car and knew everything about it and worked a deal with me. Overall awesome experience and cannot wait to come back to Heyward Allen Toyota to fix up my truck or buy something else. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 

I purchased my 2022 RAV4 the process from start to finish was smooth. They were very respectful of my time, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience .

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022
 

Considerate, easy to contact,truthful, informative, easy to reach by phone, nice waiting area , told me what wa gong on before doing work

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022
 

Tyler is great. Anyone looking to buy a Toyota should give Tyler a call. Handled everything perfectly and kept me informed along the way. When the Camry was delivered it was exactly as wanted. Thanks Tyler!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022
 

Buying from Heyward Allen is the best choice you can make! Great deals, great people, and great service. I got my new GR 86 for the best price I could find and it was as easy as possible. Shout out to Phil who helped me along the way!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022
 

Service department was great !

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022
 

Very professional, thorough and timely!! Very good customer service. Response is quick and helpful. Stays in touch.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022
 

Amazing efficiency and courtesy. Through the pandemic HA would pick up and return Avalon when it needed servicing, for which I am very grateful. Today was first time in two years I brought car in myself, and I was very impressed by the new slick protocol.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022
 

Ordered a valve solenoid yesterday from the Hayward Allen Toyota parts counter, came back today to pick it up and install it. Tech Tanner, not only had the tools I needed to borrow to handle this job myself, but he went the extra mile and installed it himself. Additionally, he helped me with another fix, on a nearby air line, that needed a bit of maintenance too. Tanner is a rock star, I personally thank ... for sending him my way. Hayward Allen pleases again!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022
 

I received superior customer service from all of the staff members at Heyward Allen Toyota. My Service Writer Bryan was very friendly,helpful, and professional. I was not able to get the names of the two Rental Agents who assisted me but they were very friendly and helpful as well. On initial call with Leslie in the service department to get my appointment she was super friendly and helpful too. Thank you all for your help.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022
 

Highly recommend the Athens Toyota. I’ve purchased at mall of Ga Toyota in the past but will be shopping here going forward. My sales person, J Hardin, was an excellent sales person. He kept me updated on my order since the 4Runner was on backlog. The day of my pickup, I got a complementary burger too!! 10/10

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022
 

Have enjoyed visiting here since the purchase of my Toyota!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022
 

so friendly, helpful, and fast, will definitely recommend this location to others who are interested in getting a car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022
 

Service was quick and in schedule. Do have one suggestion that a courtesy vacuum of mats should be added to your. Service. My Honda in Florida not only vacuums my mats but washed my car. Thanks Dana Shriner

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022
 

Great service in a timely manner.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022
 

Everyone professional and friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022
 

Great experience.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review